Briar Hill Farm
Pickens
Belinda Smith
E: briarhillfarmstead@gmail.com
P: 864-386-4995
I: @farmsteadflowers
W: briarhillfarmstead.com
Bouquet to Grocery, Business Retail, Wholesale, Farmers Market, CSA/Subscription, By the Bucket

Cultivated Creations
Easley
Ashley Morris
E: cultivatedcreations16@gmail.com
P: 864-451-1258
I:  @cultivatedcreations16
W: facebook.com/cultivatedcreations16
Wholesale, Business Retail, By the Bucket, Bouquet to Grocery

Earth Blooms Flower Farm
Mountain Rest
Kelly and Britt Singer
E: earthblooms@hotmail.com
P: 864-723-0909
I: @earthbloomsflowerfarm
W: earthblooms.net
Wedding Design, Farmers Market, Freelance Design
TD Greenville Farmers Market Downtown

Field and Flower
Piedmont
Ed Phillips
E: fieldandflower@gmail.com
P: 864-420-1948
I: @fieldandflowersc
Wholesale

Fieldstone Flowers
Liberty
Deby Wright
E: debywright@gmail.com
P: 864-360-4539
Wholesale, Business Retail, By the Bucket

Fraylick Farm
Travelers Rest
Melissa Smith
E: melissa@fraylick.com
P: 864-363-5017
I: @flwrtherapy
W: fraylick.com
Wholesale, Freelance Floral Design

Hidden Springs Farm
Iva/Belton
Cindy Durham
E: cdurham8@bellsouth.net
P: 864-303-0500
Wholesale, Farmers Markets

Laurel Creek Florals
Sunset
Kendra Schirmer
E: kendra@laurelcreekflorals.com
P: 973-600-8521-cell/864-898-2324-land
I: @laurelcreekflorals
W: laurelcreekflorals.com
Wedding Design, Wholesale, By the Bucket 

Petal Pickers Flower Company
Piedmont
Daniel Schavey

E: daniel@petalpickersflowerco.com
P: 803-372-7972
I: @petalpickers                                                                                                W: petalpickersflowerco.com                                                               Wholesale, Business Retail

Red Maple Flowers
Inman
Erin Howe
E: ewatsonhowe@gmail.com
P: 760-672-0098
I: @redmapleflowers
W: redmapleflowers.com
Wholesale, Business RetailBy the Bucket

Root and Bloom Flower Farm
Moore
Amanda Browning
E: rootandbloomflowerfarm@gmail.com
P: 864-256-0581
I: @rootandbloomflowerfarm
Wholesale, Business to Retail, CSA, Farmers Market, By the Bucket

Southern Wild
Greenville
Julie Hill
E: jhill01@aol.com
P: 512-461-4398
I: @southernwilddesignandflowers
W: southernwilddesign.com
Business Retail, Wholesale, By the Bucket

Tyger Valley Farm 
Woodruff
Diane Van Acker Hopp
E: tyger1005@gmail.com
P: 315-945-3892
I: @diane.vanackerhopp
Wholesale, Farmers Market
TD Greenville Farmers Market Downtown

San Souci Stems
Greenville
Jessica Gates
E: jessicaowen@me.com
P: 864-423-7193
Bouquet to Grocery, U-Pick,

Valhalla Gardens
Simpsonville
Kimberly Ferlauto
E: kferlauto@gmail.com
P: 864-436-8736
Bouquet to Grocery, Farmers Market

Mary Whittington
Greenville
E: whittma17@gmail.com
P: 864-993-5181